Karaoke in Fishtown Philadelphia, PA

Thursday, November 22, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, November 29, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, December 6, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, December 13, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, December 20, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, December 27, 2018

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, January 3, 2019

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, January 10, 2019

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, January 17, 2019

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM

Thursday, January 24, 2019

Thursday Karaoke at The Handle Bar

1102 Frankford Ave
Philadelphia, PA 19123
10:00 PM